## NOTICE OF EARLY VOTING PRECINCT AND HOURS PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION

To the qualified electors of THE CITIES of Hillsdale, Jonesville, Litchfield and Reading and, THE TOWNSHIPS of Adams, Allen, Amboy, Cambria, Camden, Fayette, Hillsdale, Jefferson, Litchfield, Moscow, Pittsford, Ransom, Reading, Scipio, Wheatland, Woodbridge and Wright in THE COUNTY OF HILLSDALE, STATE OF MICHIGAN

Notice is hereby given according to the Agreement for Election Services between the County of Hillsdale and the aforementioned municipalities and under authority granted in Public Act 81 of 2023, that the location of the early voting site for the 2024 Presidential Primary Election (with the exception of Somerset Township) will be the following:

ROOM 2
29 N HOWELL ST
HILLSDALE, MI 49242

All qualified electors in the aforementioned municipalities have the right to mark a ballot and deposit the ballot in a tabulator beginning the second Saturday before an election and ending the Sunday before the election. Early voting will be available at the early voting site for the following hours:

Day 1, Saturday, February 17, 2024: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Day 2, Sunday, February 18, 2024: 12:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Day 3, Monday, February 19, 2024: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Day 4, Tuesday, February 20, 2024: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Day 5, Wednesday, February 21, 2024: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Day 6, Thursday, February 22, 2024: 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Day 7, Friday, February 23, 2024: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Day 8, Saturday, February 24, 2024: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Day 9, Sunday, February 25, 2024: 12:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

This Notice is given on behalf of the City and Township Clerks of Hillsdale County, in accordance with Section 9.1 of the Agreement for Election Services between the County of Hillsdale and the aforementioned municipalities (with the exception of Somerset Township). If you have questions, please contact your City or Township Clerk, or call the County Clerk's Office at 517-437-3391.

Marney M. Kast, Hillsdale County Clerk

**Abe Dane, Chief Deputy Clerk**